Restore Oregon is governed by its Board of Directors, a dedicated group of individuals representing a wide range of professionals related to historic preservation, from all parts of our great state.

Our Executive Committee

Our Board Members


Marti Belluschi
At Large

Eric Gleason
Columbia River Gorge
Archaeological Technician

George Kramer
Southern Oregon
Kramer & Company

Rick Michaelson
Advisor, National Trust
for Historic Preservation
Developer, Inner City


William Willingham
Portland Metro
Historian and Author


BA Beierle
Preservation Consultant

John Goodenberger
North Coast
Consultant/Instructor Clatsop Community College

Sharon Leighty
Central Oregon
Sharon Leighty & Co

Rick Minor
Senior Archaeologist Heritage Research Associates Eugene

Chrissy Curran
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer

Hank Florence
National Park Service

MJ Koreiva
South Coast
Director, Historic Umpqua River Lighthouse

Jacqueline Peterson Loomis
Prof. of History, Washington State University

Andrew Picken
Eastern Oregon
Rivoli Theater Restoration Coalition

Jill Thorne
Legislative Advocacy